Contact Your Legislator

Hurry up and start winning with 50 freispiele at our casino. Limited supply!

It is vitally important that our elected leaders hear from us. We believe higher standards is the right course for our state. Building and maintaining a college and career ready work force is paramount. Let them know that:

Find your individual representative here.

Georgia House of Representatives Education Committee

Chair - Brooks Coleman

R-Duluth

District 97

E-mail brooks.coleman@house.ga.gov

Vice Chair David Casas

R-Lilburn

District 107

E-mail david.casas@house.ga.gov

Members

Tommy Benton Secretary

R-Jefferson

District 31

E-mail tommy.benton@house.ga.gov

Dave Belton

R-Buckhead

District 112

E-mail dave.belton@house.ga.gov

Beth Beskin

R-Atlanta

District 54

E-mail beth.beskin@house.ga.gov

Buzz Brockway

R-Lawrenceville

District 102

E-mail buzz.brockway@house.ga.gov

Wes Cantrell

R-Lawrenceville

District 22

E-mail wes.cantrell@house.ga.gov

Amy Carter

R- Valdosta

District 175

E-mail amy.carter@house.ga.gov

Doreen Carter

D-Lithonia

District 92

E-mail doreen.carter@house.ga.gov

Joyce Chandler

R-Grayson

District 105

E-mail joyce.chandler@house.ga.gov

Pam Dickerson

D-Conyers

District 113

E-mail pam.dickerson@house.ga.gov

Terry England

R-Auburn

District 116

E-mail englandhomeport2@windstream.net

Mike Glanton

D- Jonesboro

District 75

E-mail mike.glanton@house.ga.gov

Dewayne Hill

R-Ringgold

District 3

E-mail dewayne.hill@house.ga.gov

Scott Hilton

R-Peachtree Corners

District 95

E-mail scott.hilton@house.ga.gov

Henry Wayne Howard

D-Augusta

District 124

E-mail wayne.howard@house.ga.gov

Jan Jones

R-Milton

District 47

E-mail jan.jones@house.ga.gov

Dominic LaRiccia

R-Douglas

District 169

E-mail dominic.lariccia@house.ga.gov

Brenda Lopez

D Norcross

District 99

E-mail brenda.lopez@house.ga.gov

Howard Maxwell

R-Dallas

District 17

E-mail howard.maxwell@house.ga.gov

Randy Nix

R-LaGrange

District 69

E-mail randy.nix@house.ga.gov

Miriam Paris

D-Macon

District 142

E-mail miriam.paris@house.ga.gov

Ed Setzler

R-Acworth

District 35

E-mail ed.setzler@house.ga.gov

Valencia Stovall

D-Forest Park

District 74

E-mail valencia.stovall@house.ga.gov

Kevin Tanner

R-Dawsonville

District 9

E-mail Kevin.tanner@house.ga.gov

Sam Teasley

R-Marietta

District 37

E-mail sam.teasley@house.ga.gov

Vice Chair John Wilkinson

R District 50

E-mail john.wilkinson@senate.ga.gov

Members

Freddie Powell Sims Secretary

D District 12

E-mail freddie.sims@senate.ga.gov

Matt Brass

R District 28

E-mail matt.brass@senate.ga.gov